Skip to main content

How to delete a venue

Delete a venue you no longer sell from.

You can delete a venue you no longer sell from.

Before you start

  • A deleted venue can no longer be used by POS, as a pickup location or on the WithWine app map.

  • If you only want to hide the venue from the WithWine app map, untick Customers can visit this venue instead. See How to show your venue on the WithWine app map.

Delete a venue

  1. Go to Settings > Venues.

  2. Find the venue in the list.

  3. Click Delete on the venue's row. A pop-up asks if you're sure you want to delete the venue.

  4. Click Yes to delete the venue, or No to keep it.

What happens next

  • The venue is removed from the list on the Venues page.

Related articles

Did this answer your question?